Hottie of the Year: Chris Jericho
Wrestler of the Year: Chris Jericho
Babe of the Year: Eva Marie
Female Wrestler of the Year: Sasha Banks
Face of the Year: Sami Zayn
Heel of the Year: AJ Styles
Alliance of the Year: Chris Jericho, Lance Storm & Trent
Newcomer of the Year: Solomon Crowe
Tag Team of the Year: The Beautiful People
Entertainer of the Year: Lance Storm
Match of the Year: Wes Ikeda -v- AJ Styles (WrestleMania XIII)
Outstanding OOC Sportsmanship Award: Ben 

No long form awards in 2015

EBWF is best viewed in Firefox, IE or Safari. All written content on this website is provided by members of the EBWF and used with permission. All WWE logos are trademarked to World Wrestling Entertainment and property of said company. All graphics are used under the Free and Fair Use Copyright Law [17 USC 504(c)(2)] with all the respect in the world for the sport of Professional Wrestling.      

EBWF ©2001-2020